Taphouse Grill Weekday Specials

Venue
Berret's Taphouse Grill
Address
Berret's Taphouse Grill
199 South Boundary Street
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Monday, July 21, 2014 - Thursday, July 24, 2014 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 04, 2014 - Thursday, August 07, 2014 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 18, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Monday, August 25, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014 (5:00 PM-9:00 PM)
Phone: (757) 253-1847
Website www.berrets.com

Nightly Dinner Specials at Berret's Taphouse Grill:

  • MONDAY - Fish & Chips $16.95
  • TUESDAY - Surf & Turf Chili (Grilled Shrimp & Beef Tenderloin) $16.95
  • WEDNESDAY - Seared Salmon Fillet & AleWerks Battered Shrimp $19.95
  • THURSDAY - Half Rack of Baby Back Ribs $18.95

Weather Permitting




Last Updated: 7/18/2014 3:26 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe