Aboriginal Art Tour

Address
400 Worrell Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Region Central Virginia
Locality Charlottesville City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, March 28, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, April 04, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, May 02, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, May 23, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, June 06, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, June 20, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 (10:30 AM)
Phone: (434) 244-0234
Email kluge-ruhe@virginia.edu
Website www.kluge-ruhe.org

Join The Kluge-Ruhe Collection each Saturday at 10:30 am for a guided tour of the museum's current exhibitions. The tour is free and no reservations are needed. 




Last Updated: 1/28/2015 2:01 PM
  • Virginia Culinary Challenge

    Culinary Challenge 2015 logo

    March kicks off the Virginia is for Lovers Culinary Challenge for 2015. Restaurants, locals and visitors nominated their favorite entrée. Vote now for your favorite!

    Vote Now
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe