Ghouls Ghost Tour

Address
100 N. 17th St. (Main St. Side)
Richmond, VA 23219
Region Central Virginia
Locality Richmond City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014
Phone: (804) 833-1845
Email info@richmondghouls.com
Website www.richmondghouls.com

Step back in time on this trolley tour with your Ghoul Guide, a ghost from 1920's Richmond. Ghouls Ghost Tour involves a 1hr stroll to multiple sites, while your Ghoul Guide tells tales about each location. Discover the dark secrets and long forgotten horrors that lurk in the shadows of one the Nation’s most haunted cities.

Our tours are geared towards a mature audience but families are welcome. Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult. Pets and smoking are not allowed on the ghost tour. Cameras are welcome and we encourage you to take photos, however video (or) audio recording of any kind are not permitted. Expect to discover a part of Richmond’s history that will surprise you, shock you, and we promise - thrill you enough to leave you wanting more!

Ghouls Tour is a theatrical story telling experience and stops at different sites from our sister tour Eerie Nights. Ghouls ghost tour is a trolley tour, and a veritable show on wheels.


Book now
Admission Fee: $26

Last Updated: 8/20/2014 9:32 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe