Haunts of Richmond Ghost Tours

Haunts of Richmond's Shadows of Shockoe Ghost Tour
Tales of Trauma and Tragedy in the Shadows of Shockoe
Haunts of Richmond's Shadows of Shockoe Ghost Tour
Address
1914 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23223
Region Central Virginia
Locality Richmond City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Saturday, June 06, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, June 12, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Saturday, July 04, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, August 14, 2015 - Saturday, August 15, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Saturday, August 22, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, September 04, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, September 11, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, October 02, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 (9:00 PM-10:30 PM)
Tickets and Information: (866) 782-2661
General Information info@hauntsofrichmond.com
Email tours@hauntsofrichmond.com
Haunts of Richmond Tours www.hauntsofrichmond.com

Walk among the shadow dwellers on a Haunts of Richmond Ghost Tour. Your Ghost Host will guide you on a fascinating exploration of Richmond's oldest and most haunted neighborhoods. Hear tales of trauma and tragedy at or near the sites where paranormal activity has been reported. Tours run about 75 minutes and involve a mildly strenuous walk. Appropriate for all ages.

We offer two ongoing, public walking tours, along with several special tours during the year.

  • Shadows of Shockoe - Fridays and Saturdays at 9pm (7:30 tours added in October). Departs outside the Edgar Allan Poe Museum, 1914 East Main Street.
  • Church Hill Chillers - Saturday nights only starting in June, 9pm. Departs from Patrick Henry's Pub and Grill, 2300 East Broad Street

Public tours at 9pm, May 16 through November 1st. Reservations required. Private tours & group discounts available for 6 or more. Additional tours added in October. Visit www.hauntsofrichmond.com for exact schedule and to purchase online.


Book now
Admission Fee: $13 adult/$10 child online, $15/$12 at the door, $16/$13 by phone

Related Listings
Poe, Edgar Allan Museum Historic Sites
Last Updated: 5/26/2015 2:00 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Enter to Win

    Williamsburg Sweeps promo
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe