Historic Ghost Walk

Historic Ghost Walk
Historic Ghost Walk
Address
410 West Duke of Gloucester
Williamsburg, VA 23314
Region Hampton Roads
Locality Williamsburg City
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Thursday, May 01, 2014 - Saturday, May 03, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014 (8:00 PM)
Sunday, June 01, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014
Phone: (757) 729-2000
Website www.gowilliamsburg.com/business/232
Website www.americanguidedtours.com

Experience the ghosts, the history of Williamsburg. This must see candlelight walk will educate and entertain your entire family. Your costumed Historic Ghost Walk guide will lead you through the historical streets of Williamsburg by candlelit lantern and bring late 18th Century Williamsburg "alive".

You will meet your Historic Ghost Walk guide in front of the Cheese Shop in Colonial Williamsburg. The walks will be held November through March, Saturdays only, at 8:15 pm. April through May, Fridays and Saturdays at 8:15 pm. June through October 8:15 pm nightly. Reservations for 8 or more are available any nights.

To set your reservation date or to confirm your date please call American Guided Tours at 757-729-2000. Tours are based on scheduled attendance, so please call in advance!



Admission Fee: Adults $10, Children 7-12 $7, Children 6 and under Free

Last Updated: 9/12/2013 4:05 PM
  • Enter to Win

    Spring 2014 spring sweeps 
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe