Historic Roanoke - Downtown Food & Cultural Tour

Address
110 Shenandoah Ave. NW
Roanoke, VA 24016
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Roanoke City
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Saturday, August 02, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 07, 2014 - Saturday, August 09, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 04, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Saturday, September 13, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 02, 2014 - Saturday, October 04, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 06, 2014 - Saturday, November 08, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 04, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Questions?: (540) 309-1781
Buy Tickets: (800) 656-0713
Info: info@roanokefoodtours.com
10% OFF 2014 Tours! www.roanokefoodtours.com

It's 3 hours of Delicious Fun

You'll never view, or taste downtown Roanoke the same again!

Get 10% OFF Adult tickets - See info below.

Our Historic Downtown Roanoke food tasting and cultural walking tour combines delicious food with tales of downtown Roanoke’s colorful history. The 3-hour walking food tour provides a rare opportunity for locals and visitors alike to experience unique and one-of-a-kind culinary treasures that help illustrate the history and culture of the “Magic City.” A fun, filling and memorable experience for you and your taste buds as we walk, eat and discover the alleyways and main streets of the historic district of downtown Roanoke. Expect smiles, a satisfied stomach and a feeling of welcome that is unique to Roanoke!

Tours scheduled Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays mid March - Dec.; Saturdays ONLY in Jan. & Feb.  

Suitable for all ages and fitness levels. We can accommodate tastings for most food allergies as well.

SPECIAL OFFER Enter the discount code "Roanoke Food 2014" and receive 10% OFF all tickets in 2014!

Use the discount code during check out when buying tickets. See  http://www.roanokefoodtours.com

Questions?  Call 540.309.1781


Book now
Admission Fee: Adults $42.00 - $45.00; Adolescent (8-12), $30.00: Child (7 & Under), $18.00

Last Updated: 12/30/2013 9:29 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe