Historic Roanoke - Downtown Food & Cultural Tours

Address
110 Shenandoah Ave. NW
Roanoke, VA 24016
Region Shenandoah Valley
Locality Roanoke City
Date(s)/Time:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 02, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 06, 2015 - Saturday, August 08, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 09, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - Saturday, August 15, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 16, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Saturday, August 22, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 03, 2015 - Saturday, September 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Saturday, September 12, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 04, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 08, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 11, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 18, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 25, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 05, 2015 - Saturday, November 07, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Saturday, November 14, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Saturday, November 21, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Friday, November 27, 2015 - Saturday, November 28, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - Saturday, December 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - Saturday, December 12, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, December 26, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, January 02, 2016 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, January 03, 2016 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Questions?: (540) 309-1781
Buy Tickets: (800) 656-0713
Questions? : (855) 993-8687
Info: info@roanokefoodtours.com
10% OFF 2014 Tours! www.roanokefoodtours.com

The Tastiest Way to Discover Roanoke Like an Insider!

#1 RATED on TRIPADVISOR

Get 10% OFF Adult tickets - See info below.

Enjoy a culinary adventure and experience our vibrant food scene and downtown. Discover our bustling historic district and its tastes, sights, and aromas as we stroll the alleyways and main streets and taste our way through downtown stopping at iconic eateries. A fun, filling and memorable experience - suitable for all fitness levels and ages. 

If visiting, we highly recommend taking a tour at the beginning of your visit - it'll make your entire time here so much more enriching!

Public Tours scheduled weekly Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays.  

Private tours available for groups of 8 - 40 persons!

We can accommodate tastings for most food allergies as well.

SPECIAL OFFER Enter the discount code "RoanokeFood10" and receive 10% OFF our tours!

Use the discount code during check out when buying tickets. See  http://www.roanokefoodtours.com

Questions?  Call 855.993.8687


Book now
Admission Fee: Adults $42.00 - $45.00; Adolescent (8-12), $30.00: Child (7 & Under), $18.00

Last Updated: 12/18/2014 1:58 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe