Real Richmond Food Tours

Dixie Donuts is bringing in the crowds in Carytown
Address
Various Richmond Restaurants
Richmond, VA 23219
Region Central Virginia
Locality Richmond City
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, August 29, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, October 24, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, November 07, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, November 14, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, December 05, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 (2:00 PM-4:30 PM)
Phone: (804) 840-5318
Phone: (804) 564-1055
Email tours@realrichmondva.com
Email Tours@RealRichmondVA.com
Real Richmond Food Tours realrichmondva.com

Dig in to the culinary and cultural, the authentic and quirky while Real Richmond Food Tours leads you on a 2.5 hour food tour, stopping into several local eateries to sample specialties and hear from owners and chefs. We’ll take it to the streets with less than 1.5 miles of leisurely walking, giving you the inside scoop on what’s going on in Richmond today, seasoning the tour with River City’s lively history and impressive architecture.  

Tickets are available for future food tours in Shockoe Bottom,  Shockoe Slip, Church HillCarytown/Museum District, Both Sides of Broad,  Manchester, UR/Libbie Grove, Scott's Addition, The View from Bellevue, The Fan and Petersburg

We walk rain or shine. Check out our website for our current tour schedule. By special arrangement, we offer a weekday riverfront tour with lunch included, Off the Eatin' Path,  for a minimum of 10 people. Other customized private tours such as Capital of the ConfectioneryLincoln Legs, RVA Ink or RVA Makers are also available upon request.


Book now
Admission Fee: $55-$60

Upcoming Events
Fire, Flour & Fork Oct 28, 2015
See All
Last Updated: 4/23/2015 11:52 AM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe