Through My Eyes

Address
3200 Mount Vernon Memorial Hwy
Mount Vernon, VA 22121
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Fairfax
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Phone: (703) 780-2000
Email info@mountvernon.org
Website www.mountvernon.org

Step back in time for a 45-minute immersive experience. Join people from Washington's world, like his granddaughter, personal secretary, or farm manager, as they go about their daily activities, making several stops along the way. This special tour costs $5 per tour in addition to estate admission. 



Admission Fee: Tickets are $5 per person in addition to estate admission.

Last Updated: 8/14/2014 3:25 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe