Through My Eyes Character Tour

Address
3200 Mount Vernon Memorial Hwy
Mount Vernon, VA 22121
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Fairfax
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, August 02, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, August 09, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, September 06, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 04, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014 (1:30 PM)
Phone: (703) 780-2000
Email info@mountvernon.org
Website www.mountvernon.org

Step back in time for a 45-minute immersive experience. Join people from Washington's world, like his granddaughter, personal secretary, or farm manager, as they go about their daily activities, making several stops along the way.



Admission Fee: Tickets are $5 per person in addition to estate admission.

Related Listings
Saving Mount Vernon Tour Tours
Last Updated: 5/16/2014 11:39 AM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe