Mountain Music Jam at Fieldale Antiques

Collectibles and Great Music Mountain Music Jam Where friends gather on Fridays Violins, Bass, Harmonicas, Banjos - You name it, we play it!
Collectibles and Great Music
Venue
Fieldale Antiques
Address
478 Field Ave
Fieldale, VA 24089
Region Southern Virginia
Locality Henry
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, January 02, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015
Friday, February 06, 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015
Friday, February 20, 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
Friday, March 06, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
Friday, May 08, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Friday, July 03, 2015
Friday, July 10, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Friday, August 07, 2015
Friday, August 14, 2015
Friday, August 21, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday, September 04, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Friday, October 02, 2015
Friday, October 09, 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Friday, November 06, 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Friday, December 04, 2015
Friday, December 11, 2015
Friday, December 18, 2015
Phone: (276) 336-2536
Alternate Contact Number: (276) 930-3136
Email Hundley@SWVA.net

When you decide to visit Fieldale Antiques, make sure it's on Friday because you will get a double dose of the finer things in life. Not only will you get to visit the 1950's Shell prototype store filled with antiques and collectibles, but can enjoy the Mountain Music jam session taking place.

Good old-fashioned Mountain Music is what you hear when you step through the doors. You'll find musicians blowing harmonicas, singing and strumming all types of string instruments, some of which were made by a local resident who loves music.

Feel free to browse the shop. There's nothing more pleasing to the ear than listening to great music while you shop. Bring your instrument, grab a seat and join the jam session already in progress. There's no such thing as too many players. At this Mountain Music Jam, everyone's welcome.

The jam session begins at 1:00 on Friday afternoons.




Last Updated: 11/3/2014 1:23 PM
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2014 Virginia Travel Guide

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button  

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe