Target $1 Family Night

Venue
Children's Museum of Richmond
Address
2626 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23220
Region Central Virginia
Locality Richmond City
Date(s)/Time:
Friday, September 18, 2015 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, October 16, 2015 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, November 20, 2015 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, January 15, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, February 19, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, March 18, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, April 15, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, May 20, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, June 17, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, July 15, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, August 19, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, September 16, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, October 21, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Friday, November 18, 2016 (5:00 PM-7:30 PM)
Phone: (804) 474-7000
Fax: (804) 474-7099
Website www.childrensmuseumofrichmond.org

Bring the whole family to enjoy what The Children's Museum of Richmond - Central has to offer from 5:00-7:30pm on the third Friday of every month* for just $1 per person!

CMoR welcomes groups that visit on Target $1 Family night! Please be sure to note our required ratio of 1 adult chaperon for every 5 children that check in.

*Offered every month except for December



Admission Fee: $1 per person

Related Listings
Children's Museum of Richmond Museums
Last Updated: 4/22/2015 2:25 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe