Weekend Wine Immersion Bootcamp

Venue
Little Washington Winery
Address
72 Christmas Tree Lane
Washington, VA 22747
Region Northern Virginia
Locality Rappahannock
Date(s)/Time:
Saturday, July 04, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, July 05, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, July 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, July 12, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, July 12, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, July 25, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, July 25, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, July 26, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, July 26, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 01, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 02, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 02, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 08, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 08, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 09, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 09, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 16, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 16, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 05, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 03, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 04, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 04, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 10, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 10, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 11, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 11, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 18, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 18, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 24, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, October 24, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, October 25, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, October 25, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, October 31, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 07, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 07, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 14, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 14, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 21, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 21, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, November 28, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, November 28, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 05, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, December 05, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 19, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, December 19, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Saturday, December 26, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Saturday, December 26, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 (11:00 AM-2:00 PM)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 (2:30 PM-5:00 PM)
Winery: (540) 987-8330
Information info@littlewashingtonwinery.com
Little Washington Winery www.littlewashingtonwinery.com

Spend 3 hours with us and we'll turn you into a certified wine snob! Led by our wine maker, Carl, this seminar is the snob free zone in plain English all about wine. Learn every thing you ever wanted to know about wine including how to taste like a pro, how to achieve aeration perfection, how to choose the perfect bottle in the wine shop, how to pair food with wine and get it right every time, the chemistry of making red versus white wine, what you are really supposed to do with the cork they hand you in a restaurant, how to tell if you are buying a dessert wine made with the juice from a grape or with a bucket load of granulated sugar. This session includes a molecular pairing experiment with a sandwich, 5 chocolate pairings and the Dirt Road Wine Tour. Choose your favorite date - Classes held every Saturday & Sunday at 11am and 2:30pm


Book now
Admission Fee: http://www.littlewashingtonwinery.com/rsvppage.htm

Last Updated: 6/30/2015 1:07 PM
  • Virginia Music

    Virginia is for Music Lovers
  • Get the Virginia Travel Guide

    2015 Travel Guide promo

    Order your Free Virginia Travel Guide.

     Order now button 

  • Travel Updates

    What's going on around Virginia? Subscribe to the Virginia eNews.

    Subscribe